Happy Diwali

Happy Diwali to everyone, on this especial day, I would like to announce another good news that I will be writing a series of blogs (blog a day ) for November month. Hope I could able to complete it as I did for April month.

Thank you for all your response/comment on my blogs and special thanks to response on Month a Blog on my earlier month on April here.  During that time I learned a lot so decided that I will continue to that thread I am writing another a blog a Month for November month, in this series of blogs I will be writing all I learned during my work for troubleshooting sql server related issue.

Hope you will like it.

Happy Diwali again…

May the festival of lights bring Happiness, Health & Wealth to you and your Family.

This entry was posted in General, Others and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

