Good Bye 2012 and welcome 2013

Hey Everyone….. from quite some time I have not written Blogs due to some personal and transiting from my old company … yeah If you read my last year good bye Blog I have indicated about my interest for changing the company took a year to do so…:)… yeah Now from this year I have joined a new company….  now having more than 12 Years working… and more than a decade with Sql Server… still Learning…. learning never ends:) loving it.

okay remembering what I have achieved year 2012 and how much achieved.

>> As committed that I will learn Denali and continue writing a Blog a day – have done a Denali Blog a day series on May 2012 , if you want  consolidated pdf  for that please comment or send an email to me.

continue learning Denali more stuff its getting interesting.

>> learning other stuff as well.

Hope I will continue to learn more about Sql server.

Thanks again all expert who share their valuable information on internet.

Thanks for Reading.

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet, General, Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

